Untitled Document
 
CoreEL Technologies
Careers | Contact Us
Search
Company Design Services Products Industry Distribution Support Alliances News & Events
 
Contact Us
 
 
Email
Sales Enquiries: sales@coreel.com
Career related Enquiries: careers@coreel.com
Press & Media Enquiries: marketing@coreel.com
General Information: info@coreel.com
 
Telephone
Bangalore: 91-80-41970400
Hyderabad: 91-40-66844123
Delhi: 91-120-4366000
 
Locations
Headquarters
CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.
#21, 7th Main, 1st Block, Koramangala
Bangalore 560034, India
Phone: +91-80-41970400
Fax: +91-80-30723638
 
India Sales & Marketing Offices
Bangalore
CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.
#21, 7th Main, 1st Block, Koramangala
Bangalore 560034, India
Phone: +91-80-41970400
Fax: +91-80-30723638
 
Hyderabad
CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.
Productivity House, Road No. 2, Plot No. 87
Banjara Hills
Hyderabad 500033, India
Phone: +91-40-66844123/66848123
Fax: +91 40 66848123
Email: sales@coreel.com
 
Delhi
CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.
Logix Park, A4 Sector 16,
Noida 201301, India
Mobile: +91 (0) 9818406041
Email: sales@coreel.com
 
Kolkata
Mobile: +91 (0) 9800865035
Email: sales@coreel.com
 
Pune
Suite No.21, Vatika Business center,
Level-5, C Wing, Tech Park-1,
Airport Road, Yerwada, Pune- 411006
Mobile: +91 (0) 9325405524
Email: sales@coreel.com
 
Panipat
Mobile: +91 (0) 9992754831
Email: sales@coreel.com
 
International Sales Office
United States
Neeharika Damisetti
3750 E Via Palomita, #18201
Tucson, AZ – 85718, USA
Phone : +1. 734.864.5426
Email: neeharika@coreel.com
 
International Sales Representatives
United States & Canada
Tamscin Corp
1924 Edgewood Drive,
Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA
Contact: Aditya Srinivasan
Phone: +1 408 646 8498
Email: aditya@tamscin.com
 
United Kingdom
Leading Light Technologies Limited (L2Tek Ltd.)
6 Cavendish Gardens
Church Crookham
Fleet Hans
GU52 6PD, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 125 268 1238
Fax: +44 844 736 5912
Contact: Mark Scott-South
Mobile: +44 751 528 2184
Email: mark@l2tek.co.uk
   
 
 
Contact Us
 
India Offices
 
International Offices
 
International Sales Representatives
 
Home » Privacy Policy » Disclaimer » Site Map
© CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.